Geschäftsstelle

Sascha Zollinger

Geschäftsführung & Leistungssport

M    0176 - 6000 8973
E     geschaeftsfuehrer@hvsh.de 
E     verbandstrainer@hvsh.de

→ Geschäftsführer
→ Verbandstrainer

Mareike Grenke

Geschäftsstellenleitung

T    04321 - 690 3434
   mareike.grenke@hvsh.de

→ Geschäftsstelle
→ Datenschutz
 

 

Kathi Schmöde

Assistentin Geschäftsführung

  0152 - 0408 9927
E     kathi.schmoede@hvsh.de

→ Sportmarketing / Sponsoring
→ Projektmanagement
 

Kristina Köpp

Geschäftsstelle

T     04321 - 690 3434
    geschaeftsstelle@hvsh.de
E     pass-stelle@hvsh.de

→ Geschäftsstelle
→ Pass-Stelle
→ Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Johannes Krüger

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E     johannes.krueger@hvsh.de

→ Content-Creation
→ Social Media

 

Carola Ketelhut

Organisation & Finanzen

E     carola.ketelhut@hvsh.de

→ Buchhaltung
→ Organisation

 

Hendryk Jänicke

Leistungssport & Lehrwesen

M    0157 - 3586 7676
E     hendryk.jaenicke@hvsh.de

→ Lehrwesen
→ Leistungssport

Gisa Klaunig

Leistungssport & Lehrwesen

M    0157 - 3575 2982
E     lehrwesen@hvsh.de
E     gisa.klaunig@hvsh.de

→ Lehrwesen
→ Leistungssport weiblich

Dr. Christoph Berlin

Spieltechnik & Verbandsrecht

T     04321 - 690 4334
E     spielbetrieb@hvsh.de 

→ Spieltechnik
→ Verbandsrecht

 

Malte Butzlaff

Schiedsrichterwesen

M    0176 - 3070 6980
E     malte.butzlaff@hvsh.de

→ Schiedsrichteransetzungen
→ Schiedsrichterentwicklung

Fynn Hummel

Mitgliederentwicklung

T     04321 - 690 4331
E     fynn.hummel@hvsh.de

→ Mitgliedergewinnung
→ Mitgliederbindung

anonymous

Freddy Lang

HRN-Mitgliederentwicklung

M    0178 - 5312 674
E     freddy.lang@handball-region-nord.de

→ Mitgliedergewinnung
→ Mitgliederbindung

anonymous

Carina Luth

Projektmanagement

Befindet sich in Elternzeit.