wir über uns
 

Handballverband
Schleswig-Holstein e.V.

GESCHÄFTSSTELLE HVSH

Winterbeker Weg 49
24114 KIEL

NEUE Geschäftszeiten ab 05.11.2014:

Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag

Montag und Freitag

09.00 - 12.00 und 14.00 - 16.00 Uhr
09.00 - 12.00 nur telefonisch
14.00 -18.00 Uhr

keine Sprechzeiten

 
 
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Sascha Zollinger

E-Mail: 

Geschaeftsfuehrer@hvsh.de

 
GESCHÄFTSSTELLE

Mareike Grenke

Tel.:
Fax:
E-Mail:
04 31 / 64 86 300
04 31 / 68 40 29
Geschaeftsstelle@hvsh.de
 
 
PASS-STELLE/LEHRWESEN

Carina Hagenah

Tel.:
Fax:
E-Mail:
04 31 / 64 86 302
04 31 / 68 40 29
Pass-Stelle@hvsh.de     
Lehrwesen@hvsh.de

_________________________________________________________________
 

VERBANDSTRAINER/SPIELBETRIEB  

Thomas Engler

Mobil:
Tel.:

E-Mail:
01 60 / 93 81 89 67
04 61 / 67 99 502
04 31 / 64 86 303
Verbandstrainer@hvsh.de  
Spielbetrieb@hvsh.de 
 

________________________________________________________________

LANDESTRAINER WEIBLICH

Frank Hamann

Mobil:
E-Mail:
0177 / 32 13 998
frankhamann@hvsh.de